Grace is endless

When my faith is tested it is always that I am not making God happy. I always feel that he keeps a score of all the sins, but I now know that I am wrong. In this book i learned that His love is endless and when I call out his name He never ignores me due the sin. How wonderful is His love? How can we deserve His forgiveness? Why do i feel the He plays favorites against sinners? This book opened my eyes to His endless love! He hears every cry and sees every tear. I am loved forever by Him. My faith is renewed because of this book. I know that this book was reprinted many years ago, but still are the same struggles. Read this book, renew your faith, and see how much He loves you! I received this book for an exchanged and unbiased opinion through Blogging For Books. click to link

Leave a Reply

