De-tangler

When you leave out on a farm you know that your animals will find every bur and become completely tangled all over their body. It used to be that I would have to spend hours trying to take out each bur. Having 3 dogs with the same taste for adventure can take an entire day to groom them but GO PETS have made my life so very much easier! This de-tangler has 2 sides with a selected number of teethe on each side. I use the 12 teeth (which has 12 teeth spaced out) to loosen the bur and then switch it over to the 23 teeth side to completely remove the bur as well as combing out the coat leaving the fur shinny. What used to take all day now just takes an hour and I can go about my day. I love the clever design of the curved teeth and the silicon no slip grip on the handle. My niece even can use this on the dogs and they are so relaxed that they doze right off to sleep! GO PETS includes pictured instructions on the back of every package and explains each part function and maintenance.  I received this item for free or discounted and in return I offer my unbiased opinion.

Leave a Reply

